Listen to the meteors

BRAMS Network

This is the geographical distribution of the stations of the BRAMS network. The blue spots represent the receiving stations while the triangle represents the beacon at Dourbes. You can hover over the spots to know the names of the stations.

Grimbergen Hove Kapelle-op-den-Bos Kampenhout Ottignies Overpelt Tessenderlo Neufchâteau Redu Humain Jalhay Uccle Langemark Ophain Lembeek Corbais Harelbeke Humbeek Mons Epinay sur Orge Liège Dinant Genk Leuze Gent Seneffe Tintigny Geraardsbergen Maasmechelen 's-Hertogenbosch Oostende Haacht Sivry-Rance Dourbes Beacon